Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Riding the world (Carole qui bouge)
9 décembre 2005

Happy Birthday ! ! ! !

ANOTHER birthday, this week..........

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MACIEK......

You have been a true friend many times. And I hope we will stay close and meet again many times...

So.

Now that you are a married man, I could not really put a picture of a naked woman for you on my blog.

So I have another present for you......

..................................................

........................ your VISAAAAA ! ! !

Hum.

OK, sorry, it is not funny....

Here is another one...

An old picture of you..... to remind you of the good times we shared....
maciekp1

And one of my favorite female wet look...
nov27__029p

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Riding the world (Carole qui bouge)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité