Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Riding the world (Carole qui bouge)
28 septembre 2008

Il faut...

Il faut que j'arrrête...

Il faut que j'arrrête de parler toute seule...

Il faut que j'arrrête de parler toute seule a voix haute...

Il faut que j'arrrête de parler toute seule a voix haute dans la rue...

And I have to stop talking to myself loud in English. There is no reason to talk in English. Especially when I am talking to myself...

I even posted in english not long ago... I hope you did not think that it meant something. That I did not want some native french-speaker to understand.

It is just.. that I could not find my words in French. I know the words too well in my native language. Everything has already been said and written. Nothing feels new, and when it happens to you for the first time, it needs new words and new ways of talking about it.

I think I need an imaginay friend...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
En plus, mon ami imaginaire, il répond quand je lui parle ;-)
C
voir le post de demain ;-)
F
you don't need an imaginary friend, you already have it : it's your blog. et puis beaucoup de gens se parlent à eux-mêmes (que ce soit à voix haute ou basse peu importe), je trouve ça bon signe ... être capable d'introspection, chercher à savoir ce qui se passe en nous, chercher des réponses des solutions.<br /> bref, une personne normale et censée ;)
Riding the world (Carole qui bouge)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité