Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Riding the world (Carole qui bouge)
30 juin 2008

Oh Louis...

En retard ce matin. Normal, on est Lundi...

Et puis ça en valait la peine... car ça m'a permis d'entendre la version de Louis Armstrong de Moonriver.

J'en ai encore le coeur tout gros... Ce serait mieux avec le son mais voilà ce que j'ai...

Moon river, wider than a mile
I’m crossing you in style some day
Oh, dream maker, you heart breaker
Wherever you’re goin’, I’m goin’ your way

Two drifters, off to see the world
There’s such a lot of world to see
We’re after the same rainbow’s end, waitin’ ’round the bend
My huckleberry friend, moon river, and me

(moon river, wider than a mile)
(I’m crossin’ you in style some day)
Oh, dream maker, you heart breaker
Wherever you’re goin’, I’m goin’ your way

Two drifters, off to see the world
There’s such a lot of world to see
We’re after that same rainbow’s end, waitin’ ’round the bend
My huckleberry friend, moon river, and me

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
I don't like the idea of you buring in a red jumper! So...please don't do it...NOT ever :-)<br /> <br /> I am glad to hear that the Kid's Wake Camp went well. Were the kids from all ages? I'm sure that the camp was super fun!<br /> <br /> You are a good wakeboard instructor. You even managed to get this kid on the water for the first time ever :-)<br /> <br /> I don't think you need IT support. You are smart enough! Deliver some pictures!!<br /> <br /> :-)
C
Yes, you found out...<br /> So I still have a camera an dI even bought a bigger memory card... but I cannot connect it to my new computer :-)<br /> I need IT support here ;-)<br /> Kids wake camp was great. Looots of fun.<br /> And I will try to honour Canada day at its best (do I have to wear my red jumper ? it's a bit hot for that here ;-)
C
Hi Carole,<br /> <br /> Nice song. I've never heard it before, but I can appreciate the lyrics...<br /> <br /> You give no news about the Kids Wake Camp and you seem to have lost all the pictures on your blog lately :-)<br /> <br /> By the way...it's Canada Day today! Don't forget about it :-)<br /> <br /> Curtis
Riding the world (Carole qui bouge)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité